Skip to content

Staff Contact

Name Position
Debbie Addison
addison.2@grahamprimary.org
Director of Advancement
Cathy Baney
baney.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Business Administrative Assistant
Greg Brown
brown.1@grahamprimary.org
Co-Superintendent / CEO
LaVida Chapman
chapman.1@grahamprimary.org 
1st Grade Teacher
Eileen Collins
collins.1@grahamprimary.org 
Intervention Specialist
Christina Conrad
conrad.1@grahamprimary.org 
1st Grade Teacher
Keri Dana
dana.1@gemsschool.org 
School Psychologist
Rosa Dixon
dixon.2@grahamprimary.org
2nd Grade Teacher
Leah Ecaruan
ecaruan.1@grahamprimary.org
5th Grade Teacher
Emma Elliott
elliott.2@grahamprimary.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Holly Garden
hgarden@grahamprimary.org 
Dean's Assistant
Lauren Greenspan
Greenspan.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Director of Social and Emotional Learning
Julia Handelman
handelman.1@grahamprimary.org
Dean of Instruction
Madeline Hatch
hatch.3@grahamprimary.org 
3rd Grade Teacher
Valerie Hessler
hessler.2@thegrahamschool.org 
School Nurse
Gautham Kaveti
kaveti.1@grahamprimary.org 
3rd Grade Teacher
James Kutnow
kutnow.1@gemsschool.org
Dean & Director
Angela Kwacz
kwacz.1@grahamprimary.org 
Art Teacher
Lauren Lever
lever.1@grahamprimary.org 
Music Teacher
Jamie Lenzo
jlenzo@thegrahamschool.org 
Director of Special Education
Cheryl Long
long.1@grahamprimary.org
Business Administrator
Sarah Lopienski
lopienski.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Education Data Analyst
Heather Markward
markward.1@grahamprimary.org
Assistant Dean
A'Leah Martin
martin.10@gemsschool.org 
Administrative Assistant
Eileen Meers
emeers@thegrahamschool.org
Co-Superintendent / CEO
Katilin Minnick
minnick.1@grahamprimary.org 
4th Grade Teacher
Olivia Miranda
miranda.1@grahamprimary.org 
4th Grade Teacher
Anne Murphy
murphy.3@grahamprimary.org 
RTI Coordinator/Instructional Coach
Kelli Orians
orians.1@grahamprimary.org 
2nd Grade Teacher
Kathryn Osbourne
osbourne.1@grahamprimary.org 
RTI Instructor
Courtney Rizek
rizek.1@grahamprimary.org 
School Counselor
Harmony Salvatore
hsalvatore.1@thegrahamschool.org
Business and Development Assistant
Lauren Seitz
seitz.1@grahamprimary.org 
Administrative Assistant, Registrar
Heather Shumate
shumate.1@grahamprimary.org 
Kindergarten Teacher
Chris Spackman
spackman.1@grahamprimary.org 
ESL Coordinator
Zach Steinberger
steinberger.1@thegrahamschool.org
IT Specialist
Jennifer Waddell
waddell.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Development Coordinator
Jeff Wiseman
wiseman.1@grahamprimary.org 
Lead Network Engineer

More News

Summer Camps and Programs
https://www.columbus.gov/schoolsout/https://www.columbus.gov/recreationandparks/programs/2016-Summer-Camps/
Breakfast Program 2017-18
Click here for information about the 2017-18 school breakfast program.
Summer Reading Programs
Click here for information about summer reading programs!
2017 Summer Food Service Program
All children ages 1 through 18 are eligible to receive free meals during the summer months at participating program sites. Individuals ages 19 through 21 who have been identified as having mental or...
Check out the article about TCS@ODU!
Pathway to Success: The Charles School broadens college access for students who need it

Donate to GPS