Skip to content

Staff Contact

Name Position
Debbie Addison
Director of Advancement
Cathy Baney 
Business Administrative Assistant
Greg Brown
Co-Superintendent / CEO
LaVida Chapman 
1st Grade Teacher
Eileen Collins 
Intervention Specialist
Christina Conrad 
1st Grade Teacher
Keri Dana 
School Psychologist
Rosa Dixon
2nd Grade Teacher
Leah Ecaruan
5th Grade Teacher
Emma Elliott
Kindergarten Teacher
Holly Garden 
Dean's Assistant
Lauren Greenspan 
Director of Social and Emotional Learning
Julia Handelman
Dean of Instruction
Madeline Hatch 
3rd Grade Teacher
Valerie Hessler 
School Nurse
Gautham Kaveti 
3rd Grade Teacher
James Kutnow
Dean & Director
Angela Kwacz 
Art Teacher
Lauren Lever 
Music Teacher
Jamie Lenzo 
Director of Special Education
Cheryl Long
Business Administrator
Sarah Lopienski 
Education Data Analyst
Heather Markward
Assistant Dean
A'Leah Martin 
Administrative Assistant
Eileen Meers
Co-Superintendent / CEO
Katilin Minnick 
4th Grade Teacher
Olivia Miranda 
4th Grade Teacher
Anne Murphy 
RTI Coordinator/Instructional Coach
Kelli Orians 
2nd Grade Teacher
Kathryn Osbourne 
RTI Instructor
Courtney Rizek 
School Counselor
Harmony Salvatore
Business and Development Assistant
Lauren Seitz 
Administrative Assistant, Registrar
Heather Shumate 
Kindergarten Teacher
Chris Spackman 
ESL Coordinator
Zach Steinberger
IT Specialist
Jennifer Waddell 
Development Coordinator
Jeff Wiseman 
Lead Network Engineer

More News

Summer Camps and Programs
Breakfast Program 2017-18
Click here for information about the 2017-18 school breakfast program.
Summer Reading Programs
Click here for information about summer reading programs!
2017 Summer Food Service Program
All children ages 1 through 18 are eligible to receive free meals during the summer months at participating program sites. Individuals ages 19 through 21 who have been identified as having mental or...
Check out the article about TCS@ODU!
Pathway to Success: The Charles School broadens college access for students who need it

Donate to GPS